Clubes Anfitriões do PIJ



RC BARREIRAS RIO DE ONDAS

Presidente: Diaineeiri Aparecida da Silva Machado
Email: diaine@panteracorretoradeseguros.com.br
Telefones: +55 (77) 98835-1108 / +55 (77) 36141-530

RC BRUMADO

Presidente: Laís Oliveira Maria
Email: laism759@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (71) 99303-9304 /
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Tadeu Lima Silva
Email: tadeu@casadocriador.com.br
Telefones: +55 (77) 99976-4113 / +55 (77) 34417-618

RC CAMAÇARI LITORAL NORTE

Presidente: Camila Diniz Silva
Email: camila.diniz2015@bol.com.br
Telefones: +55 (71) 98613-9196 /

RC CRUZ DAS ALMAS

Presidente: Martinho Vitório da Silva
Email: martinho1957@yahoo.com.br
Telefones: +55 (75) 99108-9022 / +55 (75) 36212-573
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Gilda Sampaio Silveira
Email: gildaconfeccoes@hotmail.com
Telefones: +55 (75) 98228-0522 / +55 (75) 36211-056

RC DA BAHIA

Presidente: Edmundo Guimaraes Lima Filho
Email: edmundo.lima@albuquerquepinto.com.br
Telefones: +55 (71) 99122-5200 / +55 (71) 33350-808
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Paolla Rosa Gomes
Email: paolla.rgomes@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (71) 98133-8076 / +55 (71) 30133-050

RC GUANAMBI

Presidente: Bruno Rebouças de Moura
Email: brunomoura@bnb.gov.br
Telefones: +55 (77) 99908-3360 / +55 (77) 99111-5619

RC ILHÉUS

Presidente: Nila Cecília de Faria Lopes Medeiros
Email: nclmedeiros@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (73) 99135-1552 /

RC ILHÉUS JORGE AMADO

Presidente: André Luís Fonseca
Email: alfonseca07@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (73) 99961-8340 /
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Trajano Lavigne Welly
Email: trajano@vipseguranca.com
Telefones: +55 (73) 98802-3999 /

RC ITABUNA

Presidente: José de Carvalho Peixoto
Email: jcpeixoto90@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (73) 98111-9026 / +55 (73) 32112-099

RC ITABUNA SUL

Presidente: Joao Luiz Barbosa Costa
Email: joaolbcosta@yahoo.com.br
Telefones: +55 (73) 99962-1493 / +55 (73) 32151-740

RC ITAPETINGA

Presidente: Oniel Silva Brandão Filho
Email: onielbrandao@hotmail.com
Telefones: +55 (77) 98110-9082 /
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Roberto Dias Figueredo Neto
Email: net_beto@hotmail.com
Telefones: +55 (77) 98140-3492 /

RC JAGUAQUARA

Presidente: Mário Pereira Braz
Email: mariobraz@uol.com.br
Telefones: +55 (73) 98843-7736 / +55 (73) 35343-718

RC LAURO DE FEITAS CENTRO

Presidente: Margarida Maria de Oliveira
Email: resdameg@yahoo.com.br
Telefones: +55 (71) 98845-7990 / +55 (71) 32871-092
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Munyr Matos Junior
Email: munyrchoucarejr@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (71) 99197-1021 /

RC LAURO DE FREITAS

Presidente: Marivaldo Batista da Paixão
Email: mbpaixao@terra.com.br
Telefones: +55 (71) 99975-3336 / +55 (71) 36723-368

RC LUÍS EDUARDO MAGALHÃES

Presidente: Márcia Regina Motta Severo
Email: marcia@severocont.com.br
Telefones: +55 (77) 99947-1129 /
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Elio Ramom Pereira Bernardes Souza
Email: elioramomsouza@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (77) 99945-6055 /

RC PORTO SEGURO

Presidente: Alex Cunha
Email: alexcunha@jornaldosol.com.br
Telefones: +55 (73) 98811-1750 /

RC SALVADOR ARATÚ

Presidente: Marcio Guedes
Email: mguedes26@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (71) 99963-1728 /

RC SALVADOR BARRA

Presidente: Ricardo Mesquita Guedes
Email: ricardo.guedes@consistema.net.br
Telefones: +55 (71) 98276-3927 /
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Paulides Fernandes Oliveira
Email: paulides.oliveira@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (71) 98193-1892 /

RC SALVADOR ITAIGARA

Presidente: Gustavo Geraldo de Oliveira
Email: guga1946@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (71) 98479-5656 /
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Murilo Mattos
Email: murilo.mattos@albuquerquepinto.com.br
Telefones: +55 (71) 99185-7510 /

RC SALVADOR ITAPAGIPE

Presidente: Silvino José Silva Bastos
Email: silvinobastos@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (71) 98752-7962 /

RC SALVADOR RIO VERMELHO

Presidente: Antônio Eduardo de B. Cunha
Email: cunha@producto.com.br
Telefones: +55 (71) 99184-0054 /

RC STº. ANTONIO DE JESUS

Presidente: José Conceição da Cunha
Email: jccunha01@yahoo.com.br
Telefones: +55 (71) 99985-7201 /

RC TEIXEIRA DE FREITAS

Presidente: Gedemácio de Oliveira Guimaraes
Email: gedemaciosecretario@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (73) 99955-8892 /
Oficial de Intercâmbio: Rubens Ferraz Neves
Email: rubensneves@suzano.com.br
Telefones: +55 (73) 32917-917 /

RC VITÓRIA DA CONQUISTA

Presidente: Celio Roberto Lima Barbosa
Email: celiolimabarbosa@gmail.com
Telefones: +55 (77) 99135-9864 / +55 (77) 99830-4068